menu

Human Resources

Equality menu

Equality and Diversity Steering Group Members

Find out which staff are members of the Equality and Diversity Steering Group and their contact details.

Simon Gaskell Chair - Principal principal@qmul.ac.uk
Laura Gibbs Chief Operating Officer l.gibbs@qmul.ac.uk
Margaret Ayers Director of Human Resources m.ayers@qmul.ac.uk
Sandra Brown Diversity & Inclusion Manager sandra.brown@qmul.ac.uk
Carol Malcolm Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator - Secretary c.malcolm@qmul.ac.uk
Adam Sparkes Student Union Representative su-president@qmul.ac.uk
Jonathan Morgan Academic Registry and Council Secretariat j.d.morgan@qmul.ac.uk
Vacant post Director of Estates and Facilities  
Emma Bull Director of Student Services e.j.bull@qmul.ac.uk
Simon Jarvis Head of Disability and Dyslexia s.jarvis@qmul.ac.uk
Valsamis Mitsilegas Head of School Representative v.mitsilegas@qmul.ac.uk
Geraldine Healy Academic Member Representative g.m.healy@qmul.ac.uk
Jenny Chamarette Senior Academic Lead for Equality and Diversity at QMUL  j.chamarette@qmul.ac.uk 
Kitt Price Trade Union Representative k.price@qmul.ac.uk
Yasmin Ibrahim Trade Union Representative y.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
Return to top