Human Resources

Equality menu

Equality and Diversity Steering Group Members

Find out which staff are members of the Equality and Diversity Steering Group and their contact details.

Simon GaskellChair -
Laura GibbsChief Operating
Margaret AyersDirector of Human
Sandra BrownDiversity & Inclusion
Carol MalcolmDiversity & Inclusion Coordinator -
Adam SparkesStudent Union
Jonathan MorganAcademic Registry and Council
Vacant postDirector of Estates and Facilities 
Emma BullDirector of Student
Simon JarvisHead of Disability and
Valsamis MitsilegasHead of School
Jenny ChamaretteSenior Academic Lead for Equality and Diversity at
Geraldine HealyAcademic Member
Kitt PriceTrade Union
Yasmin IbrahimTrade Union
Bookmark and Share
Return to top